Rising Country Artist Callie Twisselman Unveils Uplifting New Single “In My World” 

Rising country music sensation, Callie Twisselman is set to captivate audiences with her latest single, “In My World.” The track penned by Callie herself is a vibrant, feel-good anthem that invites listeners into a world of dreams and aspirations.

“’In My World’ is just a feel-good, fun upbeat song I wrote one day sitting on my couch,” says Callie Twisselman. “I was thinking about all the things I wanted in life and daydreaming of what my world would look like if I got to make all the decisions and all of my wishes and desires just came true.”

Produced by Tyler Cain (known for his work with Darius Rucker, Colbie Caillat, and Gavin DeGraw) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge, “In My World” promises to uplift spirits and inspire listeners to chase after their own goals.

“I hope when people listen to the song they are put in a good mood,” Callie Twisselman adds. “And maybe even think about all of their hopes and dreams they want to strive for. I think it’s important in life to have dreams and goals cause then you have something to get excited about and chase after. And you never know, they just might come true.”

With an impressive resume already under her belt, including performances at the C2C festival in London and opening for legendary artists like Dolly Parton (even interviewed her for Apple on International Women’s Day in 2022), Callie continues to make waves in the country music scene. Her previous EP, Closure received widespread acclaim, and her live performances have left audiences spellbound across the globe. Additionally, she experienced a major career highlight in 2021 when her song “Together” was featured in the animated film My Little Pony: A New Generation.

“In My World” marks the next chapter in Callie Twisselman’s musical journey, promising fans a delightful escape into a world of optimism and possibility. On Tuesday 23rd April audiences in Napa Valley were treated to Callie’s set at Live In The Vineyard Goes Country alongside Hailey Witters and Scott McCreery, and fans should keep an eye out for more to come.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑